Bigg Boss 14 Voting Trend – Poll Results 23 Nov 2020 [LIVE]

Hindi Bigg Boss 14 Voting Trend Online [LIVE]

Week 23 Nov to 27 Nov – Bigg Boss 14 Nominated Members

OLD : Week 16 Nov to 20 Nov – Bigg Boss 14 Nominated Members (Eliminated Jaan Kumar)

Bigg Boss Season 14 Trend – Voting Process

BB14 contestants are listed and you can get the latest trend information about The B14 contestants who are they, their profiles, and about the show what's going on, how to vote for it.

Bigg Boss Season 14 Contestant List

  • Rubina Dilaik​
  • Abhinav Shukla
  • Eijaz Khan
    Jasmin Bhasin
  • Nishant Singh Malkani
  • Pavitra Punia
  • Nikki Tamboli
  • Sara Gurpal
  • Rahul Vaidya
  • Shehzad Deol
  • Jaan Kumar Sanu

Hindi BiggBoss was Started in 2006 and successfully completed 13 seasons so far, currently running BB14 hosted by Film Start Mr. Salman Khan.

The Bigg Boss is the most popular reality TV show in India in different languages, this show is producing by EndemolShine through Viacom 18.

The Hindi BB14 show is broadcasted on Colours TV and now it’s also available to watch online on the Voot app.

Read also Thop tv APK Premium

How to Add Vote in Bigg Boss 14

Due to the popularity of the show, Bigg Boss allows the audience to vote through different channels for their favorite contestants.

You can vote through missed calls and through voot app.

  • How to vote through missed calls
    Bigg Boss Missed Call Voting
    A missed call is the oldest and most commonly used method for voting.

Each contestant gets a unique mobile number and for voting, you need to call them on the given numbers.

Every week the nominated contestant’s Mobile numbers are displayed on the show and you have to call them on the given numbers.

You can also find the list of contestants and the mobile number in this post.

Hindi Bigg Boss All Seasons Winners List

Here below you can find the complete list of hindi bigg boss reality show winners list by each season.

Bigg Boss Season Winner Name
Season 1 Rahul Roy
Season 2 Ashutosh Kaushik
Season 3 Vindu Singh
Season 4 Shweta Tiwari
Season 5 Juhi Parmar
Season 6 Urvashi Dholakia
Season 7 Gauhar Khan
Season 8 Gautam Gulati
Season 9 Prince Narula
Season 10 Manveer Gurjar
Season 11 Shilpa Shinde
Season 12 Dipika Kakar
Season 13 Siddharth Shukla
Season 14 ?

Vote below who is the Bigg Boss 14 Winner Prediction [Live Update]

Hindi Bigg Boss 14 Winner Prediction Poll, check out the below list of contestant and vote. This online voting poll is conducted by and is not an official voting poll.