Diplo wears ‘Aishwarya Rai’ t-shirt to shut Lollapalooza India working day 2, performs ‘Oo Antava’ mix

On the closing working day of Lollapalooza India, there have been being songs, dance, mixes and a T-shirt that caught everybody’s discover. Well-known American DJ Diplo lived as much as the hoopla as he launched the home down on the working day two of the intercontinental new music competition.

Diplo carried out his energetic established for an hour, blasting hits proper after hits. However what caught the eyes of a number of who attended the competition was his t-shirt which had ‘Aishwarya Rai’ penned on it, together with pics of the star.

The DJ at one degree additionally carried out a remix of Pushpa’s worldwide chartbuster Oo Antava, that features Samantha Ruth Prabhu, taking his Indian followers abruptly and inevitably leaving them in awe.


Lollapalooza was held at Mumbai’s Mahalaxmi Racecourse and skilled 1000’s of songs fanatics grooving, singing and headbanging. The working day two spotlight performers on the competition had been Prateek Kuhad, Cigarettes Proper after Intercourse, Divine, The Wombats and The Strokes.

Cigarettes Proper after Sexual activity, the American dream pop band, had viewers ready for them for hours–standing close to the stage, discovering the nice place for them to observe the significantly-liked staff in movement.

Even Prateek Kuhad, one of many largest names of the Indian neutral tunes scene, carried out to a complete home, as viewers swayed to his calming melodies, which embrace Tum Jab Paas Aati Ho, Kasoor, Tune Kaha, Dil Beparwah. After his normal efficiency, Kuhad obtained off the stage and greeted scores of his followers because the music–and fireworks–reached crescendo.

Lollapalooza India featured a mix of Indian and world acts which incorporates AP Dhillon, Imagibe Dragons, Japanese Breakfast, Madeon, Alec Benjamin, Jackson Wang, Chelsea Cutler, Imanbek, Kasablanca, Apashe, Raveena, The Yellow Diary, Bloodywood, Sandunes, Aswekeepsearching, The F16s, Kayan, Tejas, Property of Hashbass, Madboy/Mink, T.unwell APES, Kumail, Kavya, Mali, Tanmaya Bhatnagar, Fast Wanderlings, Abhi Meer, Bombay Brass, Parimal Shais, Siri, Tracy De Sa and Aadya.

The competition has happen to Asia for the primary time, delivered to the nation by BookMyShow, because the competition’s co-producer and promoter.